Andrea Edwards

Founder & CEO, The Digital Conversationalist

ACMA Chairman

Simon Kearney

Founder & CEO, Click2View

ACMA Treasurer

Isabella Barbato

Head of Marketing, Outbrain

ACMA Board Member

Damien Bray

Founder & CEO, Brand New Media

ACMA Board Member

Mike Jackson

Managing Director, APAC, Bloomberg Media

ACMA Board Member

Fotini Paraskakis

Managing Director, Endemol Shine Asia

ACMA Board Member

Nik Vyas

Executive Board Director & Content Lead, Publicis Media

ACMA Board Member

Timi Siytangco

Fellow, Entrepreneur First

ACMA Vice Chairman

Akshay Bajpaee

Head of Channel Partnerships, APAC, LinkedIn

ACMA Board Member

Miguel Bernas

Founder, Timber Wolf Media

ACMA Board Member

Oliver Budgen

Head of APAC, Bold Media PR

ACMA Board Member

Babar Khan Javed

Technology Editor, Campaign Asia, Haymarket Media

ACMA Board Member

Surash Pillai

Brand Partnership Specialist, APAC, Sony Pictures Entertainment

ACMA Board Member

Get updates on member activities, opportunities and initiatives.